A&W- Calgary

Fiesta mama burger comboToday after church we went out to A&W. This is my boys favorite fast food restaurant. I must say I have never been thrilled when we go there. I mean I can always find something I like, but it’s always been kind of ho hum I guess I’ll have this. That all changed today. I thought I would try out their new fiesta mama burger. Jalapeno, pepper jack cheese, spicy sauce. It was by far the best thing I have ever had at the Dub. Oh, and an extra bonus the service was really good too.
A & W (McKenzie) on Urbanspoon

2 responses

  1. I love A&W. I try to go once a week. I always get a Mama with only mustard. Love it. Maybe ours are better here in Ontario. I prefer them to Wendy’s and hate McDonalds and Burger King. I have such fond memories of going there with my folks when they used to put the tray on your window. Ah, the good old days.

  2. […] A&W- We mostly did fast food this month, and I must say I never thought I would ever pick A&W as a […]

Leave a comment